Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members
• Shri Gajraj Pagariya,Chief Patron, Chancellor, MATS University, Raipur,
email – chancellor@matsuniversity.ac.in
• Shri Priyesh Pagariya, Mentor, Director General, MATS University, Raipur,
email – priyesh@matsuniversity.ac.in
• Prof(Dr.) Byju John,Patron, Vice Chancellor,MATS University, Raipur,
email – vc@matsuniversity.ac.in
• Prof A K. Nayak, National Secretary, CSI, Past chairman, Patna Chapter,
email – aknayak@iibm.in
• Mr Jayant Bhide, National Coordinator for Disaster Communication in India (ARSI) R3, Chiarman CSI Gwalior Chapter 2017-18,
email – jayantbhide2000@gmail.com
• Dr. Brojo Kishore Mishra, Associate Professor, Department of IT, C. V. Raman College of Engineering, Bhubaneswar,
email – brojokishoremishra@gmail.com
• Dr. Purnima Shah, Chhattisgarh college, President CSI Raipur Chapter,
email – punimashah20@gmail.com
• Mr. Gokulananda Panda, Secretary, Registrar, MATS University, Raipur,
email – registrar@matsuniversity.ac.in
• Prof(Dr.) Deo Praksah Vidyarthi, Professor and Head, Computer Science, JNU, Delhi,
email – dpvidyarthi08@gmail.com
• Dr. K. Raghavendra, Scientist, ISRO, Hyderabad,
email – raghav.es@gmail.com,
• Dr. Sudhakar Pandey, Associate Professor, NIT, Raipur,
email – Spandey96@gmail.com